Channel Noir Un. Limited Edition 4 track EP.


1- Fake Empire 

The Sadness Will Last for Ever (Radio Edit)

2- Curl

I Love You

3- Torpedoes

Land of the Summer 

4- The Music Liberation Front Sweden

England is Killing Me


Delivery expected during 2nd week of March

Channel Noir. Un. Pre-Order (Curl)